Copyright (C) 2019. Dauphin Island Heritage and Arts Council. All rights reserved.

DIHAC Member Artists

DIHAC Artists

We are currently accepting applications from local artists to show and sell their work in our Gallery located on Dauphin Island, Alabama. Note that new artists and all art are accepted through a formal jury process. For more details, email

Hunter Cobb
Jean Cockrell
Gigi Hackford
John Halliday
Suzanne Hoffman
Melinda Hollingsworth
Kathy Jones
Terry Lepre
Bekki Ludlam
Kirsten Mallon
Ainsley McNeely
Vaughn Millner
Steve Myers
Carol Parks
Michelle Pujols
Susan Rouillier
Maria Spies
Barbara Teare
Mary "Ching" Walters
Janie Delchamps Zetsch